The events feature allows you to create, share, and view events.
Use the events button on the home screen to access your event list, then select an event to view its details.
Tap the icon to the right of the title to switch between calendar and list view.
Tap the Invited tab to view only events to which you have received invites from other players.
Tap the Hosting tab to view only events that you created.
Repeated event settings allow you to create a series of events simultaneously.
To adjust repeat settings, tap the icon, select "Edit Event," and select one of the following:
Edit all events in the series.
Edit only the event on the chosen day.
Events that are edited individually will be removed from the corresponding event series.
To cancel a repeated event to which you have already invited other players, tap the icon, select "Cancel Event," and select one of the following:
Canceled events will be removed from the corresponding event series.
To close RSVPs for an event to which you have already invited other players, tap the icon, select "Close Invites," and select one of one of the following:
RSVPs cannot be sent to events that have already ended, even with "Send RSVP to All."
You may create events and invite other users to join you. The event will then appear on their event list.
You can change the settings for events you have created.
Changing the time or date of an event will reset all RSVPs and prompt all invitees to resend their RSVP.
Until the time and date of the event, there is no limit to the number of times an RSVP may be resent.
You can edit your response at any time.
You may cancel a group event to which you have invited other users.
You can create a private event that involves no other players to keep track of your own plans. Private events will not be visible to other users.
Deleting an event will remove it from your event list.
The alarm will be set automatically under the following conditions:
A bell will appear next to events for which an alarm has been set.
By default, the alarm will be set to 15 minutes before the start of an event. This setting may also be changed.
The Event List can be synced with iOS Calendar.
Any events scheduled to begin at any time in the future will be synced. These include:
Events which have been canceled or those for which you have changed your status to "Not Participating" will be removed from iOS Calendar.
Changes made with iOS Calendar will not be reflected in the app.
Changes made to an event in the app will be reflected in iOS Calendar.
Events that have already started or ended will not be added to iOS Calendar.
iOS Calendar sync is set to Off by default. This can be changed by following these steps:
Enabling this setting will sync the app with iOS Calendar the next time you refresh your Event List.